Sunday, June 12, 2011

Girly rants~

I totally don't like how I act lately.

PMS-ing is very unique. And most girls go through it. And most guys kinda have that PMS time, just that they don't have obvious hormonal evidence to support their behaviour changes. Keh3. Girls are lucky. But then again, guys don't have period cramps.

I used to be the one who was so emo and didn't even answer when someone asks me a question when I PMS. Kinda b***chy, right?

But now, I guess to make people around me more comfortable, I subconsciously ditched that emo side of me. So nice of my subconscious mind. However, my PMS turned into a new direction.

I become sad and cry a lot and kinda do things that will eventually hurt myself. And I become so sensitive I wanna punch myself and force myself to man up!!

Urgh... I hope this is a phase. And maybe after a few months or so, I'd go back to normal. Or I better start busying myself with other stuff like studying~ Hahaha. Or maybe I gotta be independent and stop clinging on to people too much.

Or maybe I need to go home and reset my emotions. <----- Homesick much??

Many don't see this side of me. Just the unlucky few who are close to me. I'm really sorry~ Sometimes my words can be hurtful, but after I say it, believe me, I am even more hurt.

So, Mayam, let's try to grow up!! Leave all emotions aside. And start leafing through all the pages of Comm Med, Ophthalmology and ENT. :/

Another thing, I call us students who have 2 months straight of Comm Med, Commedians. Let's just say I kinda found out how the word comedians originated~